The Earth League

The Earth League Members

The Earth League is a voluntary international alliance of 17 scientists from world‐class research institutions. The members are listed below in alphabetical order. See the Members' bios page for more information on the members.

We are delighted to announce that Tanya Abrahamse, Hironori Hamanaka, Laurence Tubiana, and Carolina Vera have accepted the invitations, and have become official Earth League members. We also welcome Peng Gong and Wolfgang Lucht as new associated members, as well as Daniela Jacob​ as Ex-officio member.